Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Bharat Mishra,

M.Pharm., Ph.D., FICS.,

Professor, Department of Pharmacology.
Director, Research and Development.
Hygia Institute of pharmaceutical education and research.
Lucknow, India
Email: mishrab@hygia.in; editor.ijhcbs.saap.org.in
Research Gate

ORCID

 

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla

Professor,

Omar Al-Mukhtar University Faculty of Science,

Department of Microbiology (Head),

Faculty of Medical Technology (Dean) Box 919,

Al-Bayda, Libya.

Email: idress.hamad@omu.edu.ly

 

Dr. Bhupendra Singh,

Principal,  

Abhilashi College of Pharmacy,

Ner Chowk Rd, Ner Chowk,

Himachal Pradesh, India 175008

 

Al-Leebawi Zainab Ibrahim Mohammed

Assistant professor,

Department of Physiology and pharmacology

College of Veterinary Medicine

University of Al-Qadisiyah

Iraq

Email: zainab.mohammed@qu.edu.iq

 

Dr. Ajay Vir Singh

Scientist 'D',

ICMR - National JALMA Institute for Leprosy & OMD,

Agra, India

Email: ajayvir.s@icmr.gov.in

 

Dr.Alok Shiomurti Tripathi

Assistant Professor (Grade-III)

Amity Institute of Pharmacy

Amity University, Lucknow

Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: astripathi@lko.amity.edu

 

Dr.Deepak Kumar Verma

M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Project Manager

Centre for Health Research and Innovations

Lucknow, India

Email: dverma@chri.org.in 

 

Dr.Vikesh Kumar Shukla

PGDDRA, M.Pharm, Ph.D. (Pharmacy)

Associate Professor

Department of Pharmaceutics

Amity Institute of Pharmacy,

Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: vkshukla@amity.edu

 

Dr. Dharamveer Panjwani

M.Pharm., Ph.D.,

Associate Professor & Head (Dept of Pharmacology)

Hygia Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research

Lucknow, India.

Email: panjwanid@hygia.in

 

Dr. Anita P. Patel

M.Pharm., Ph.D.

Faculty of Pharmacy,

Nootan Pharmacy College,

Sankalchand Patel University,

Visnagar-384315

Email: appatel.fp@spu.ac.in

 

Dr.K.Venkata Gopaiah 

M.Pharm, Ph.D., 

Associate Professor, 

Department of Pharmaceutics, 

St.Marry's Collge of Pharmacy, 

St.Marry's Group of Institutions, Guntur

Chebrolu, Guntur, AP, India. 

 

G.Sindhu 

M.Pharm,.(PhD),.

Academic Consultant 

Department of  Pharmacy 

Sri Venkateswara University 

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India

 

 

 

Production Manager

G.Sravani

3-37, Dirisavancha, kanigiri, Prakasam District,

Andhrapradesh, India, Pin Code-523245
Email: srvani1993@gmail.com